{{stentor.needs-javascript}}

Bahrain

Areej Trading Est WLL
PO Box 2700
MANAMA
Kingdom of Bahrain



Mr. H.V. Ravi Shankar
T + 973 17 877042
F + 973 17 977041
E areej@batelco.com.bh

Jordan

United Pioneering Business for Trade & Investments
Khalda - Wasfi Al Tal St
PO Box 2896
AMMAN 11821
Jordan

Ma'en Hakooz 
T +962 6 5526850
F +962 6 5526859
E ma’en.hakooz@upb.com.jo

Kuwait

Asia Electro-Mechanical Co Ltd
PO Box 24354
Safat 13104
Kuwait



Kenneth Pinto

T +965 22401320
F +965 22404527
E asia@asiaem.com

Lebanon

WEBCO Sarl
PO Box 14/5372
BEIRUT 1105-2040
Lebanon

Maher El Baba
T + 961 1 850068
F + 961 1 853711
E maher@webco-lb.com

Qatar

Qatar International First for Electromechanical Co. W.L.L. 
PO Box 40926
DOHA
Qatar

Munther Koborsi
T
+ 974 44685303
F + 974 44686944
E munther@qifem.com

Saudi Arabia
Pressure Vessels

Lamah Establishment
PO Box 4814
RIYADH 11412
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Engr. Samer Topaji
T + 966 1 4915846
F + 966 1 4915927
E sar@lamah.com.sa

Saudi Arabia
Pipe Support Systems

Mimar for Construction Tools & Trading Ltd.
PO Box 54885
JEDDAH 21524
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Hamed Hatoum
T + 966 12 668 6888
F + 966 12 668 7715
E hamed@mimartools.com.sa

Sultanate of Oman

Gulf Services & Industrial Supplies Co LLC
PO Box 2250
RUWI, Postal Code 112
Sultanate of Oman


Jobin Jose

T + 968 24811238
F + 968 24816146
E jobin@arabigsis.com

United Arab Emirates

Metallic Building Materials LLC
103 Apricot Tower, Dubai Silicon Oasis
PO Box 35857
DUBAI
United Arab Emirates


Malik Mahmoud

T + 971 4 5178200
F + 971 4 3200907
E malik@mbmuae.net