{{stentor.needs-javascript}}

Kontakt 

Inżynierowie sprzedaży 

Damian Materka
M +48 601 38 64 65
E damian.materka@flamco.pl


Artur Grzesiuk

M +48 669 43 43 43
E artur.grzesiuk@flamco.pl


Maciej Kril
+48 697 43 43 43
maciej.kril@flamco.pl


Marcin Pazur

M +48 691 71 20 22
E marcin.pazur@flamco.pl

Biuro Handlowe

Marcelina Walkowiak
Office Manager
T +48 61 656 59 55
M +48 6 03 05 46 00
E marcelina.walkowiak@flamco.pl

Doradca techniczny


Piotr Obała
T +48 61 65 65 955
M +48 724 94 94 94
E piotr.obala@flamco.pl

Country Manager

Krzysztof Kardasz
T +48 61 656 59 55
M +48 6 61 44 54 45
E krzysztof.kardasz@flamco.pl