{{stentor.needs-javascript}}

Sales, Service & Technical Support

T +44 1744 744 744
E info@flamco.co.uk 


 

Managing Director

Koert Munnik
T +44 1744 744 701
M +44 7392 873 563
E koert.munnik@flamco.co.uk

Sales Director Commercial

Sean Blandford
M +44 7393 014 825
E sean.blandford@flamco.co.uk 

Technical Director

Rob Clemson
T +44 1744 744 744
E rob.clemson@flamco.co.uk

Business Development Director 

Mike Link
M +44 7957 843 906
E mike.link@flamco.co.uk

Commercial Manager

Mansimran Singh
T +44 1744 744 705
M +44 7384 214 668
E mansimran.singh@flamco.co.uk

HR Manager

Janice Sanderson
T +44 1744 744 744
E janice.sanderson@flamco.co.uk

Operations Manager

Stephen Ward
T +44 1744 744 744
E stephen.ward@flamco.co.uk

 




Flamco Sales Team

Sales Director Commercial

Sean Blandford
M +44 7393 014 825
E sean.blandford@flamco.co.uk 

 

 

National Sales Manager 

Paul Crowe
M +44 7387 413 199
paul.crowe@flamco.co.uk 

National Sales Manager -
FixingTechnology

Stephen Duck
M +44 7798 742 458
E stephen.duck@flamco.co.uk 

 

Area Sales Manager 
(North West)

Alan Rigby
M +44 7798 742 755
E alan.rigby@flamco.co.uk

Specifications Manager

Shabeer Ahmed
+44 7798 742 460
shabeer.ahmed@flamco.co.uk

 

Applications Engineer 
(South)

Shaquille Mayers
M +44 7387 413 200
E shaquille.mayers@flamco.co.uk

Applications Engineer 
(North East)

James Baggley
M +44 7387 413 197
E  james.baggley@flamco.co.uk

Applications Engineer 
(South)

Gary Forbes
M +44 7387 413 455
E gary.forbes@flamco.co.uk



Meibes Sales Team

Business Development Director 

Mike Link
M +44 7957 843 906
E mike.link@flamco.co.uk

 

 

Regional Sales Manager 

David Feehan
M +44 7957 843 891
E david.feehan@flamco.co.uk

Technical Manager

Adam Raymond
M +44 7740 449 861
E adam.raymond@flamco.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager 

Micky Simpson
M +44 7957 843 892
E micky.simpson@flamco.co.uk

Technical Manager

Mirko Arendt
M +44 7957 822 030
E mirko.arendt@flamco.co.uk